Return to Vitality Face Treatment Oil
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vitality Face Treatment Oil November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Diellza from Westchester, NY  
I started using this 6 months ago. I was always told that I have beautiful skin but as I aged my skin started showing signs of sun damage. This product has reversed sun damage and healed my skin. I love how it smells and I feel beautiful wearing it! I do not need any makeup with this. Oh and I use to always breakout 1-2 pimples a month but not anymore! You shine from inside out with Vitality Face Treatment Oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vitality Face Treatment Oil 5 Reviews August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Christopher from Manhattan  
Ok so here's the thing........ALL of Vered's potions (and they ARE potions) are Ambrosia. Buying her potions/products do not just make your skin look better......it goes far deeper than that. Her products have made me feel better from the inside out. Seriously buy evvvverything because I'm going to. You cannot go wrong. She is a  true blue apothecary. ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trust me on this one...dudes December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Amir Zia from New York , NY United States  
I never thought an oil would work for me....BUT this bottled Elixir is my total secret weapon.
It's protection before a flight, healing after landing. soothing before bed, and terrific when you need to fix that hung over face....Errr yes! LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes your skin glow September 10, 2015
Reviewer: Mollie from San Francisco, CA United States  
I love that Vered uses all organic/wildcrafted, high-quality ingredients. The best, and I've tried around a lot. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anti-Aging Oil May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Parker from Balhannah, South Australia Australia  
This is the most beautiful face oil I have ever used, and I have tried plenty.  The smell alone is intoxicating, and it leaves your skin beautifully plump, soft and supple.  My new all time favourite product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anti-Aging Face Treatment Oil May 24, 2015
Reviewer: mish aminoff moon from London, UK  
This oil smells divine and I love the way it feels on my skin.  I let in soak in overnight as a I sleep. My skin is quite sensitive, officially 'mature' and has had a lot of exposure to the sun.  Despite these factors I get a lot of compliments on my youthfulness. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes your skin glow! June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Buljan from Whitestone, NY United States  
The Anti-Aging oil is one of my favorite products from Vered Organic Botanicals. I use this at night after I use the toner because they seem to mix very well. The smell is beautiful but not overbearing, the scent is also very soothing, another reason why I really like applying it before bed.  After using this I wake up feeling like my skin is soft, nourished and glowing!! Truly a great product overall!

Was this review helpful to you?